Bicycle ceremony at Shiohama

I’d come back to Japan to help the chairperson of DAFO

for his official visit to Japan.

Instead of missing U Café & my dog for a week,

I could meet my family members.

It might be said that I’m happy having right to travel abroad freely,

 having my land of adoption with work to do.

After getting back to my work, the Café received splendid guests.

They’re third grade students of the national university HCM city,

majoring in Japanese.

Talking with them, I was deeply impressed that their high listening comprehension

on Japanese, intelligence & zealous efforts to study.

They’re not only excellent students with high marks but also with

positive attitude to  pursuit knowledge.

I was glad to get knowing them.

 

Please have a good Sunday!

